Mittwoch, 13. Februar 2008

...

I do not like to go to cinemas at all. I go there only when I'm asked by my beloved person. I don't like that so loud sound. For me this sound spoils everything. I understand people who go to cinemas or in simple theatres.
They like the big screen. But I with the great pleasure look at the sky - stars. This is also a huge screen. Impression - shaking. And the sound is extraordinary!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

my treatment
At least I have finished my treatment! For several...
KenBarret - 19. Jun, 10:10
Santorini
My friend goes to have a rest on Santorini. I want...
KenBarret - 22. Apr, 17:22
I do not like to go to...
I do not like to go to cinemas at all. I go there only...
KenBarret - 13. Feb, 02:43
Happy Christmas!
KenBarret - 29. Dez, 01:59
Is really everything...
Is really everything so sad? If to speak about the...
KenBarret - 17. Dez, 08:05

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6137 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 19. Jun, 10:10

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren