Samstag, 3. November 2007

...

I think that soon in Europe will live only rats. After the 3rd world
war. Already in Europe besides people and rats remained may be birds. No onecan solve this situation already. USA only will make faster the process ofpeople disappearing everywhere.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

my treatment
At least I have finished my treatment! For several...
KenBarret - 19. Jun, 10:10
Santorini
My friend goes to have a rest on Santorini. I want...
KenBarret - 22. Apr, 17:22
I do not like to go to...
I do not like to go to cinemas at all. I go there only...
KenBarret - 13. Feb, 02:43
Happy Christmas!
KenBarret - 29. Dez, 01:59
Is really everything...
Is really everything so sad? If to speak about the...
KenBarret - 17. Dez, 08:05

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6142 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 19. Jun, 10:10

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren